Dynamic Syndications Offer


Dynamic Syndications

are Australia’s Highest Profile Racehorse Syndication Company

Transparency, Integrity, Client Service & Racetrack Results are 4 key elements to our business success.

Over 85% of Dynamic Syndications purchased horses to race have WON !

Over 96% of Dynamic Syndications horses to race have Earned Prizemoney !


We make our own luck by only using the TOP TRAINERS and TOP JOCKEYS in Australia who are capable of producing the best racetrack results for your race horse.


Led by Sydney and Melbourne Metropolitan Premiership Winning TRAINERS

Trainer CHRIS WALLER with Dean Watt (Dynamic Syndications)


 PETER MOODY (Melbourne)

Jockey Luke Nolen with Trainer PETER MOODY

Australia’s Premiership Winning Trainers






Having the best jockeys is vital – All top riders in Australia ride for Dynamic Syndications.


DARREN BEADMAN - All Time Champion Of The Turf And Was A Regular Rider For Dynamic Syndications

Adam & Dean Watt (Dynamic Syndications) are leading in Gr1 Winner
ATOMIC FORCE with Jockey Tim Clark

                                                 Zac Purton                                           Hugh Bowman
                                                  Luke Nolen                                                      Glen Boss

                     Dean Watt (left) (Dynamic Syndications) returns ATOMIC FORCE back to scale
                          after winning the Gr1 Railway Stakes in NZ with Jockey Nash Rawiller

                       Adam Watt from Dynamic Syndications lead in the Magic Millions Cup Winner
                                           MIDNIGHT AT ASCOT with Jockey Corey Brown

Watch the short video from Dynamic Syndications -
Winning is in the Blood

Dynamic Syndications only purchase the best Australian and New Zealand bred yearlings with the best conformation available.
We buy our yearlings from the best sales:

  • William Inglis Australian Easter Yearling Sale (Sydney)
  • William Inglis Premier Yearling Sale (Melbourne)
  • Magic Millions Yearling Sale (Gold Coast)
  • NZ Bloodstock Premier Yearling Sale (Karaka)

Each horse we purchase is individually inspected by our veterinarian and a full set of 42 X-rays are examined prior to any purchase.

Many of Dynamic Syndications clients live outside Australia.

We have clients from: Singapore, Malaysia, Macau, China, Philippines, Indonesia, Japan, Mauritius, South Africa, New Zealand, USA, Canada, England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Denmark, Turkey, Malta, Greece, Papua New Guinea, Fiji, UAE, Spain, Sweden, Norway, Argentina, etc.

Whilst the average share size sold is a 10% equity share,
race horse owners can purchase
any size share they choose from
100% of a horse
down to a share as small as 5%
of any race horse in Australia.

* You do not need to gain a permit to own a race horse in Australia.
You can buy a share in any race horse on offer.

* Your personal name (or syndicate name if you prefer) appears everytime in the official race book
(importance of recognition of you as a VIP)

* All Prizemoney Won is sent directly to your allocated bank account.

Should you be at the racetrack on raceday, you and your guest are treated as a VIP.
Ownership privileges includes: Complimentary access to racecourse Members Stand, Saddling Enclosure access pre & post race to be with Trainer, Jockey and fellow owners, access to the Owners Room post race for race reviews and hospitality. Winners Circle Photos, Complimentary Race Video, Winners Room access when you are successful with hospitality provided from a race club Committee Member, etc.

Australian prizemoney is excellent and with such a strong $AUS Dollar, Australian racing attracts owners from all over the world.

Prizemoney Distribution:
Total Minimum Prizemoney available per race in Sydney on a Saturday is $85,000 AUD 
& on most races an additional $20,000 BOBS Bonus is added the prizemoney $20,000 AUD

Standard First Prize to the Winner on a Saturday in Sydney is $48,750 AUD
Plus a BOBS Bonus on most races to the winner $20,000 AUD 

Note: In most cases your winnings are tax free !

Dynamic Syndications will assist any owner with their administration paperwork who wish to
obtain Australian Turf Club membership.

Weekly / daily updates and podcasts from Dynamic Syndications make the owning a race horse experience very enjoyable.

Corporate bookmakers ensure clients can support and invest on their race horse in real time.

Dynamic Syndications Managing Director Dean Watt has over 30 years experience as a Bloodstock Agent and Racehorse Syndicator.

He has also held a Trainers Licence in NSW and has achieved remarkable racetrack success for his clients.

Dynamic Syndications are fully licenced by the Australian Securities & Investment Commission (ASIC). (Quality Assurance for clients)

Dynamic Syndications hold an Australian Financial Services Licence (AFSL) #336808

Dynamic Syndications Director Dean Watt holds a Commercial Agents Licence #409535684

Dynamic Syndications hold all clients funds in Registered Trust Accounts and these accounts are subject to an annual audit by ASIC approved auditors and the reports are submitted to ASIC through Racing NSW acting as ASIC Lead Regulator.

Short Video Clip
About Dynamic Syndications

Winning Experience


Dean Watt is the only Professional Bloodstock Agent &
Racehorse Syndicator to have achieved all these facts below:

* Syndicated the Winners of Australia’s three (3) Major 2yo Races:
Golden Slipper, Blue Diamond and Magic Millions

* Syndicated a Cox Plate Winner

* Successfully held a Racehorse Trainers Licence.

* Been appointed as a Thoroughbred Judge at a Brisbane Royal Show

* Achieved Tertiary Qualifications specific to the Thoroughbred Industry

* Long standing Member of the Federation of Bloodstock Agents – Australia

* Been a licence holder with ASIC since 1982

* Been a licenced Racehorse Syndicator since 1995

* Been a licenced Commercial Agent since 1995

* Held a Racehorse Trainers Licence in 1996

* Accumulated over 30 year’s industry experience.

The following list represents the individual winners and wins Dean Watt has been directly involved in the Racing Career of these winners either as a Bloodstock Consultant or Racehorse Syndicator.

As at 31 July 2012: (verified by Audit)

Number of Individual Winners = 517

Total Number of Race Wins = 1,725

Prizemoney Won = $29.76 Million

Highlights Include:

* A World Record Holder - Raphael Gold (Sing) - 1100m W.F.A. (turf) in 61.1 sec.

* 10 Individual Group 1 Winners (13 Gr1 Wins)
– Atomic Force (2), He’s No Pie Eater (2), Savabeel (2), Polar Success, Reward For Effort, Econsul, De Beers, Silver Tip (NZ), Our Heavenly Body,  Mosszao (S Af),

* 7 Major International Cup Winners
- Flying Dancer (HK), Big Arnold (HK), Crossroads Star (HK), Scarlet Heights (Mac), Chimbu Dancer (Mac), West Char (Mac), White Crest (Mac).

* Winner of the 3 Major 2yo Races in Australia
– Golden Slipper (Polar Success ‘03), Blue
Diamond (Reward For Effort ‘09), Magic Millions (Bradbury’s Luck ‘05).

* Winner of a Cox Plate (Savabeel ‘04).

* 83 Stakes Performers

Just some of the STAKES RACES WON by racehorses selected by Dean Watt for his clients

Cox Plate
 The Galaxy
 Rosehill Guineas (2)
 Caulfield Guineas
 Blue Diamond
 Golden Slipper
Chipping Norton
Spring Champion
Railway Stakes (NZ) (2)
South Australian Oaks
Gold Bowl (SAF)
Gold Case (Sing) (2)
Concorde Stakes
 Riesling Slipper
Magic Millions
Widden Stakes (2)
Sir John Monash 
Maurice McCarten
The Heath Stakes
Blue Diamond Preview
Voyager (SAF)
Northland Breeders (NZ)
Eskimo Prince
Kindergarten Stakes

Watch the Short Video from Dynamic Syndications -
Winning The Big Ones

We welcome any inquiry from Owners / Enthusiast / Fans on how to you can join our team and race quality horses in Australia.

    Please click here to review our current Shares On Offer: